行政部

Susj Viligiardi              邮箱:  sviligiardi@opus-automazione.it

 

  采购部

Lisa Gelatti                   邮箱: lgelatti@opus-automazione.it

 

  市场部

Martina Petrucci         邮箱: mpetrucci@opus-automazione.it

 

 销售部

Kostantino Sciarpa     邮箱: ksciarpa@opus-automazione.it

 

  环境检测部主管

Simone Gabbricci       邮箱:  sgabbricci@opus-automazione.it

 

 自动化部主管

Ineska Brbic                 邮箱:  ibrbic@opus-automazione.it

 

  国防与自动化部主管

Gabriele Cavicchioli   邮箱:  gcavicchioli@opus-automazione.it

 

  现场测试部主管

Luca Pastorelli            邮箱:  lpastorelli@opus-automazione.it