ADMINISTRATION

Ref: Susj Viligiardi              Mail:  sviligiardi@opus-automazione.it

 

  PURCHASE ORDERS

Ref: Lisa Gelatti                   Mail: lgelatti@opus-automazione.it

 

  MARKETING

Ref: Martina Petrucci         Mail: mpetrucci@opus-automazione.it

 

 SALES

Ref: Kostantino Sciarpa     Mail: ksciarpa@opus-automazione.it

 

  HEAD OF ENVIRONMENT

Ref: Simone Gabbricci       Mail:  sgabbricci@opus-automazione.it

 

 HEAD OF AUTOMATION

Ref: Ineska Brbic                 Mail:  ibrbic@opus-automazione.it

 

  HEAD OF DEFENSE & AUTOMOTIVE

Ref: Gabriele Cavicchioli   Mail:  gcavicchioli@opus-automazione.it

 

  HEAD OF FIELD TESTING

Ref: Luca Pastorelli            Mail:  lpastorelli@opus-automazione.it