Ufficio Amministrazione

Ref: Susj Viligiardi              Mail:  sviligiardi@opus-automazione.it

 

  Ufficio Ordini

Ref: Lisa Gelatti                   Mail: lgelatti@opus-automazione.it

 

  Ufficio Marketing

Ref: Martina Petrucci         Mail: mpetrucci@opus-automazione.it

 

  Ufficio Commerciale

Ref: Kostantino Sciarpa     Mail: ksciarpa@opus-automazione.it

 

  Settore Ambiente

Ref: Simone Gabbricci       Mail:  sgabbricci@opus-automazione.it

 

  Settore Automazione

Ref: Ineska Brbic                 Mail:  ibrbic@opus-automazione.it

 

  Settore Difesa & Automotive

Ref: Gabriele Cavicchioli   Mail:  gcavicchioli@opus-automazione.it

 

  Settore Field Testing

Ref: Luca Pastorelli            Mail:  lpastorelli@opus-automazione.it